skip_previous play_circle_filled pause_circle_filled skip_next

J.S. Bach. Oboe Concertos

il Gardellino, Marcel Ponseele
Accent 24167

Concerto in F-major BWV 1053a for oboe, strings and BC
1 Allegro
2 Siciliano
3 Allegro

Double Concerto in C-minor BWV1 060a for oboe, violin, strings and BC
4 Allegro
5 Adagio
6 Allegro

Concerto in A-major BWV 1055a for Oboe d’amore, strings & BC
7 Allegro
8 Larghetto
9 Allegro Ma Non Tanto

Concerto in D-minor BWV 1059R for oboe, strings and BC
10 Allegro
11 Adagio
12 Presto

13 Ich Bin Der Welt Abhanden Gekommen – arr. M. Ponseele

Ryo Terrakado, Blai Justo, Sandrine Dupé viool
Mika Akiha altviool
René Schiffer cello
Frank Coppieters contrabas
Marcel Ponseele hobo, hobo d’amore